ok make ( you can get up to I think 6 or 7 at the minimum 5 on each) new accounts do them so you get the sd. I suggest you do interior for this cheat.
first:
make new account
second:
do it until you get sd my fake account got up to I think it was 45 or 47 sd before we do this.
3: ( I am not feeling like spelling out numbers)
make 6 sd interior, on the fake account.
4:
buy them BUT when you buy the interior you send it to your main account because it gives you the option to.
5:
log out of the FAKE account
6:
log into your main account.
7:
open the gifts
8:
put the gifts into the recycling bun near the album and picture thing.
9:
you get as many sd as you sent for the gift for example I sent 5 gifts = 5 sd
I just keept doing this cheat and I got the new antidote item I wanted!!!!
just please comment below!
** UPDATE!!!! YOU CAN DO IT IF IT IS TWO OR MORE SD SO DO THE CHEAPEST ONE YOU CAN FOR MORE! ***
5.25.2013
NEW ANTIDOTE!
NEW ANTIDOTE went out to stores in the middle of the week. it is very flashy, each one is unique! hurry almost all of them are gone! and BTW they are a bit expensive but me have a cheat for free SD!
5.22.2013
New Hotbuys and cheat
Hot buys is medieval theme this week ( i like it) to me it needs a sword..... but the chat is to get OLD hot buys FOR SELLING PRICE ( ORIGANAL PRICE) you just add them to your with list!
5.21.2013
MRS.STARDOLLN`GLAMOUR!
Please become mrs. stardolln`glamour today. All you need to do it make your doll cute!If i get over 100 members..... 2 LUCKY MEMBERS will win.... well you will find out! ( 100 % garentee you will get a prize if we get 100 + members) so............. GO AND START THE COMPS! INVITE INVITE INVITE! LOL
5.13.2013
Hidden Shop!
no you DON'T get these in your dressing room, it is a real shop!
just click or copie and paste!
http://www.stardoll.com/en/starplaza.php?startShopId=29
just click or copie and paste!
http://www.stardoll.com/en/starplaza.php?startShopId=29
5.04.2013
Ok big find!
ok my biggest find EVER! i found a girl selling ANTIDOT for 4SD! awesome right? and she said she got it for full price! just my luck huh?
SO i am selling old items, hot buys, and ect.. ect..! you can ask me if my item will sell and what it will sell for becase some only sell for sd! and if i do say yes that does not mean i will reserve it unless we are trading, ** safe trader ***
user momlauren!
~~ Raven ~~
SO i am selling old items, hot buys, and ect.. ect..! you can ask me if my item will sell and what it will sell for becase some only sell for sd! and if i do say yes that does not mean i will reserve it unless we are trading, ** safe trader ***
user momlauren!
~~ Raven ~~
5.03.2013
Glitch or mistake!
OK you all know archive clothing is all stardollars right? i found one CHEAP for STARCOINS! it is white skirt and its 160 140SC ! just thought i let you know!
visit momlauren!
~~ Raven ~~
visit momlauren!
~~ Raven ~~
5.02.2013
Competion!
We need at leat 3 comments for this to begin, first make your doll cute, save it to either your album, blog, or presentation.
THEN post here once finished, post your Stardoll NAME AND your blogger name! , why you want to be MISS GLAMOUR.
Of course, you'll get a gift!
all gifts will be done by me and/or Delissa one will be a gown, and a Gift from the suite shop, you get to pick has to be 10 SD or under, I hope you guys will enter!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Raven~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
THEN post here once finished, post your Stardoll NAME AND your blogger name! , why you want to be MISS GLAMOUR.
Of course, you'll get a gift!
all gifts will be done by me and/or Delissa one will be a gown, and a Gift from the suite shop, you get to pick has to be 10 SD or under, I hope you guys will enter!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Raven~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
5.01.2013
New hot buys! and update on me
Raven, white and normal with out cape but i am trying!
Robin
Starfire, i need help on the eyes but the rest its OK ( i think)
i am trying BB and Terra,....
and i am doing
MYSELF AS A TITAN! yes, i know geek but i like it and the new one is NOTHING LIKE THE OLD ONE, it is stupid, dumb and more ( beleve me i can rant all day about how much i hate it)
well, i hope you like it!
~~~ Raven ~~~
Pretty n' Love decor!
Hey there!
Have you seen/bought any new decor? I have! Take a look:
It is the most beautiful decor (since the last LE decor) I've ever want to buy! What do you think? Is it a little too girly? hit me up on stardoll (:
ALSO! I'm looking for someone to help manage a club I want to run. enter the info below at: dropdeadbebe@gmail.com !!
INFO I PREFER:
name:
age:
school grade(thats kinda important to me):
why you want to manage a club of mine:
if you wanted to be an author what would you do for this blog?:
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)